Home » Brands » Cantina Tollo

Cantina Tollo

Cantina Tollo

Cantina Tollo is a Cooperative of Abruzzo. They are the example of how a large company can still make beautiful wines. Since there is provided a wide variety of soil quality and the many vintners Cantina Tollo has a very diverse range of products and product lines.

Large Slovenian oak casks and barrels, in addition to modern facilities for the education of the wines characterize this wine cellar that has always played a leading role in the Abruzzese wine culture.

Cantina Tollo was founded in 1960, when the Abruzzo countryside was depopulated; many Italians had left the country in search of a better future. The fathers of the present owners, on the other hand, winemakers for generations and generations, decided to continue working in the vineyards, and create Cantina Tollo.

Cantina Tollo played a leading role in the sixties and seventies in an exciting period for the wine, which the Abruzzo region back to life. Cantina Tollo played an active role in helping to bring about a radical change in the local viticulture. While there was a decline in production in the near Teramo and L'Aquila, grew territories occupied by vineyards in the province of Chieti little by little, especially in Tollo, which was a real "City of Wine".

Cantina Tollo has also played an important role in the process of regulatory initiatives for the protection of regional wines and quality improvement programs for the grapes and winemaking techniques. Today it is one of the most important and established companies in the Italian wine industry, with a presence in all countries of the European Union, North America and the Far East. It exports 35% of its production, with particular attention to the emerging markets of Russia, India and China.

The facilities for education of the wines, located in Tollo consists of large Slovenian oak casks and barrels in addition to cement tanks, today regarded as the best for aging. Passion, commitment and shared values ​​Cantina Tollo guided at every turn in history, and keep the key to his success.

We selected for you the two most typical wines of the region, a Trebbiano and Montepulciano.

8 +

A super price / quality ratio, this Montepulciano d'Abruzzo

€8,60

A nice Trebbiano d'Abruzzo with nice price / quality ratio

€7,50

A nice Trebbiano d'Abruzzo with nice price / quality ratio

€7,50

Twitter

Facebook

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Accueil » Marques » Cantina Tollo

Cantina Tollo

Cantina Tollo

Cantina Tollo est une coopérative des Abruzzes. Ils sont l'exemple de la façon dont une grande entreprise peut encore faire de belles vins. Depuis, il est prévu une grande variété de la qualité des sols et les nombreux vignerons Cantina Tollo a une gamme très diversifiée de produits et gammes de produits.

Les grands fûts de chêne slovène et de barils, en plus des installations modernes pour l'éducation des vins caractérisent cette cave à vin qui a toujours joué un rôle de premier plan dans la culture du vin Abruzzese.

Cantina Tollo a été fondée en 1960, alors que la campagne des Abruzzes a été dépeuplée; de nombreux Italiens avaient quitté le pays à la recherche d'un avenir meilleur. Les pères des propriétaires actuels, d'autre part, les vignerons depuis des générations et des générations, ont décidé de continuer à travailler dans les vignes, et de créer Cantina Tollo.

Cantina Tollo a joué un rôle de premier plan dans les années soixante et soixante-dix dans une période passionnante pour le vin, que la région des Abruzzes à la vie. Cantina Tollo a joué un rôle actif pour aider à apporter un changement radical dans la viticulture locale. Bien qu'il y ait une baisse de la production dans un proche Teramo et L'Aquila, territoires occupés par des vignobles dans la province de Chieti, peu à peu, en particulier dans Tollo, qui était un véritable «ville du vin" a grandi.

Cantina Tollo a également joué un rôle important dans le processus des initiatives de réglementation pour la protection des vins régionaux et des programmes d'amélioration de la qualité des raisins et des techniques de vinification. Aujourd'hui, il est l'une des sociétés les plus importantes et établies dans l'industrie du vin italien, avec une présence dans tous les pays de l'Union européenne, l'Amérique du Nord et l'Extrême-Orient. Elle exporte 35% de sa production, avec une attention particulière sur les marchés émergents de la Russie, l'Inde et la Chine.

Les installations pour l'éducation des vins, situés dans Tollo se compose de grands fûts de chêne slovène et tonneaux en plus de cuves de ciment, considéré aujourd'hui comme le meilleur vieillissement. Passion, engagement et partage les valeurs Cantina Tollo guidé à chaque tournant de l'histoire, et de garder la clé de son succès.

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous les deux vins les plus typiques de la région, un Trebbiano et Montepulciano.

8 +

Un rapport qualité / prix super ce Montepulciano d'Abruzzo

€8,60

Une belle Trebbiano d'Abruzzo avec bon prix rapport qualité /

€7,50

Twitter

Facebook

Nous aimerions placer des cookies dans votre ordinateur pour rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les cookies »