Home » Brands » Falkenstein

Falkenstein

Falkenstein

Weingut Falkenstein.


The winery Falkenstein is on the Vinschgau Sonnenberg above the castle "Schloss Hochnaturns". What was once a fruit farm, was converted in 1989 by Franz and Bernadette Pratzner in a vineyard.

The dry bedrock creates excellent conditions for the vines in the steep south about 550-900 m above sea level. Today, 90,000 bottles of wine produced on 12 ha. Besides the production of white wine is grown a minor amount of Pinot Noir. However, the main focus of the winery in the cultivation of Riesling.

Franz and Bernadette mainly work manually, the equipment is only used to support their work. Since 2003, all the wines vinified in the newly founded basement. The basement architecture fulfills the wishes of the family to unite the old with the new, and that was in addition to the modern part also furnished a stone cellar, which is now mature white wines.

Together with his wife Bernadette Franz Pratzner runs the family business, supported by two daughters, Magdalena and Michaela. With enthusiasm and drive them continue what was started by their ancestors.

As in an earlier generation was rebuilt and scuttled here Vernatsch. They made their calling their profession, they still continue today with great passion. Franz we mainly found in the cellar of the winery, where the wines develop their diversity. His passion is to make sure that each of his wines achieves the maximum expression.

Franz: "Wine is like a child, delicate, fragile, untamed.
Both need support during their development.
During this time we share with them nice and hard
moments, until suddenly mature enough,
to engage only apply. "

His wife Bernadette on the other hand is a real child of nature ist ein echtes Naturkind, so it is not surprising that they are usually found in the vineyards.

Bernadette: "Like the butterfly, colorful and delicate,
emerged from a small voracious larvezo also unfolds the wine;
The shoots of old vines creates a colorful variety! "

The next generation is already in the starting blocks. Both daughters fill quickly complete their respectieveopleidngen and have valuable experience gathered outside the company's own family, they want to bring in the business.

8 +

A bone-dry Gewürztraminer

€22,00

The Riesling is distinguished by fine yellow fruit aromas (peach, apricot and citrus), a well-structured acidity and mineral notes. Serve with asparagus!

€21,50

Complex aromas of black currant, grapefruit, floral. Persistent finish with an emphasis on the acids.

€19,90

A wonderful Pinot Nero or "Blauburgunder

€24,50

Twitter

Facebook

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Accueil » Marques » Falkenstein

Falkenstein

Falkenstein

Weingut Falkenstein.


La cave Falkenstein est sur le Vinschgau Sonnenberg au-dessus du château "Schloss Hochnaturns". Ce qui était autrefois une ferme de fruits, a été converti en 1989 par Franz et Bernadette Pratzner dans un vignoble.

Le soubassement sec crée d'excellentes conditions pour les vignes dans le sud raide environ 550-900 m au dessus du niveau de la mer. Aujourd'hui, 90.000 bouteilles de vin produites sur 12 ha. Outre la production de vin blanc est cultivé une petite quantité de Pinot Noir. Cependant, l'objectif principal de la cave dans la culture du Riesling.

Franz et Bernadette travaillent principalement à la main, l'équipement est utilisé pour soutenir leur travail. Depuis 2003, tous les vins vinifiés dans la cave nouvellement fondée. L'architecture du sous-sol répond aux souhaits de la famille d'unir l'ancien et le nouveau, et qui était en plus de la partie moderne a également fourni une cave en pierre, qui est maintenant des vins blancs matures.

Avec son épouse Bernadette Franz Pratzner dirige l'entreprise familiale, soutenue par deux filles, Magdalena et Michaela. Avec enthousiasme et conduisent à poursuivre ce qui a été commencé par leurs ancêtres.

Comme dans une génération antérieure a été reconstruit et sabordé ici Vernatsch. Ils ont fait leur vocation de leur profession, ils continuent encore aujourd'hui avec beaucoup de passion. Franz nous avons trouvé principalement dans la cave de la cave où les vins développent leur diversité. Sa passion est de faire en sorte que chacun de ses vins réalise l'expression maximale.

Franz: « Le vin est comme un enfant, délicat, fragile, sauvage.
Les deux ont besoin de soutien au cours de leur développement.
Pendant ce temps
, nous partageons avec eux agréable et dur
moments, jusqu'à ce que soudain assez mature,
pour engager seulement appliquer ".

Son épouse Bernadette, d'autre part est un véritable enfant de la nature ist ein echtes Naturkind, il est donc pas surprenant qu'ils se trouvent généralement dans les vignes.

Bernadette: "Comme le papillon, coloré et délicat,
émergé d'une petite larvezo vorace se déroule aussi le vin;
Les pousses de vieilles vignes crée une variété colorée! "

La prochaine génération est déjà dans les starting-blocks. Les deux filles de remplir remplir rapidement leur respectieveopleidngen et avoir une expérience précieuse rassemblée devant la propre famille de l'entreprise, ils veulent apporter dans l'entreprise.

8 +

Le Riesling se distingue par des arômes fins jaunes de fruits (pêche, abricot et d'agrumes), une acidité bien structuré et des notes minérales. Servir avec des asperges!

€21,50

arômes complexes de cassis, de pamplemousse, floral. Finale persistante avec un accent sur les acides.

€19,90

Un merveilleux Pinot Nero ou «Blauburgunder

€24,50

A Gewürztraminer os-sec

€22,00

Twitter

Facebook

Nous aimerions placer des cookies dans votre ordinateur pour rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les cookies »