Home » Brands » La Bollina

La Bollina

La Bollina
The La Bollina vineyards are located in the middle of the area that specializes in the production of Gavi DOCG. For centuries the domain has been the residence of "Marchioness" Figari of Genova (Genoa). Within 120 hectares surrounded by hills and forest, prestigious wines are produced.

Not only is the wine-growing farm but also 3 types of tourist accommodation: an Art Nouveau villa transformed into a 4-star luxury hotel with a golf course and congress center. The golf course extends between the vineyards.

The wine cellars that have been completely renovated are equipped with the latest technology for wine production. The wines are of high quality and regularly win great prizes as international recognition. The Beneficio has been even voted third best white wine from all of Italy a few years back.  

From the middle of June 2017 until mid July you will receive from the "bikes" series (the basic wines) one for free if you purchase 6 bottles. Do you want a mix of the basic wines? Send us an email and we will make a proposal with a similar discount.
8 +

A new wine from La Bollina. A beautiful rosato made from nebbiolo young plantations.

€12,65

Straw yellow color with a greenish reflection. An intense persistent bouquet with floral notes of acacia and broom. Fruity notes of peach, pear and citrus lime and orange.

€12,00
Suggested retail price: €14,20
€12,50

A delicious chardonnay with straw yellow color. Strong but balanced acidity, fresh, elegant and persistent.

€17,50

The acidity gives the wine its freshness, minerality and persistence. It is nicely balanced with the natural softness and slight over-ripeness of the grapes. Particularly well suited for in crustaceans, raw fish and white meat.

€16,70

The acidity gives the wine its freshness, minerality and persistence. It is nicely balanced with the natural softness and slight over-ripeness of the grapes. Particularly well suited for in crustaceans, raw fish and white meat.

€16,70
Page 1 of 2

Twitter

Facebook

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Accueil » Marques » La Bollina

La Bollina

La Bollina
vignobles La Bollina sont situés dans la région spécialisée dans la production de Gavi DOCG. Pendant des siècles, la région était la maison de « MARQUISE » Figari de Gênes Marqués (Gênes). Dans les 120 acres vins prestigieux sont produits entourés de collines et de forêts.

Ils trouvent non seulement la ferme du vignoble, mais aussi trois types d'hébergement touristique de qualité: une villa art nouveau transformé en un hôtel de luxe 4 étoiles avec un parcours de golf et un centre de conférences. Le parcours de golf s'étend entre les vignes au large.

Les caves ont été entièrement rénovées, équipées de la dernière technologie pour la production de vin. Les vins sont de haute qualité et remportent régulièrement des grands prix et une reconnaissance internationale. Le Beneficio est quelques poils il y a nommé le troisième meilleurs vins blancs de l'Italie.

Mi-Juin 2017
  jusqu'en mi - Juillet , vous recevrez lorsque vous achetez d'un des « vélos » (vin de base)  6 bouteilles une bouteille gratuite. Vous désirez un mélange des ces vins? Envoyez  nous un courriel et nous ferons une proposition avec une réduction similaire.
8 +

Un nouveau vin de La Bollina. Une belle rosato fabriqué à partir de nebbiolo jeunes plantations.

€12,65

L'acidité donne au vin sa fraîcheur, minéralité et persistance. Elle est bien équilibrée avec la douceur naturelle et légère surmaturité des raisins. Particulièrement bien adapté pour les crustacés, poisson cru et de la viande blanche.

€16,70

Couleur jaune paille avec une réflexion verdâtre. Un bouquet persistante intense avec des notes florales d'acacia et de genêts. Des notes fruitées de pêche, de poire et d'agrumes citron et d'orange.

€12,00

L'acidité donne au vin sa fraîcheur, minéralité et persistance. Elle est bien équilibrée avec la douceur naturelle et légère surmaturité des raisins. Particulièrement bien adapté pour les crustacés, poisson cru et de la viande blanche.

€16,70

Le raisin Cortese ne se contente pas bien dans GAVI, mais La Bollina est maintenant aussi de fines bulles d'!

€15,00
Prix ​​de vente conseillé: €14,20
€12,50
Page 1 sur 2

Twitter

Facebook

Nous aimerions placer des cookies dans votre ordinateur pour rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les cookies »