Terms and conditions of BVBA Fine Wine Shop.

Any use of the website www.defijnewijnshop.com (.be, .nl, or .eu) or any order or request for Fine Wine Shop implies acceptance of these terms and conditions:

Object

These terms and conditions govern the contractual relationship between BVBA Fine Wine Shop, with registered office at B-1820 Steenokkerzeel, Haachtsesteenweg 3 registered under RPR number Brussels VAT BE 0,552,558,421 - having as activity the sale of wines, gifts, accessories and wine tastings both individuals and businesses on the internet - and the buyer / customer, that the services and goods of the Fine Wine Shop order with delivery in Belgium. Any situation that is not provided by our general or special conditions shall be governed by the generally applicable legal regulations. The Trade Practices Act dd. 14.07.1991 and the Civil Code to be used as a basis for the establishment of relations with the consumer prior to the conclusion of the contract.

Intellectual property rights

The content of this site, including brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images, etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to the Fine Wine Shop or third parties. It is forbidden (part or whole) to images in any form copy, translate, modify, or distribute without prior written consent of The Fine Wine Shop. Any full or partial copy, translation, adaptation, modification, or distribution of the above elements is strictly prohibited. Any breach of such intellectual rights can lead to civil and criminal prosecution.

Order

Orders via the website of The Fine Wine Shop shall always be acceptance of the Terms and Conditions. The Fine Wine Shop has the right to not process any inaccurate or incomplete order forms.

Alcohol & Responsibility

The Fine Wine Shop does not sell alcohol to persons under 18 years. With your order, you hereby certify that you are responsible for your purchase and are older than 18 years.

The Fine Wine Shop sells only to:

a. natural persons who are older than 18 years

b. legal entities with headquarters in Belgium.

Upon acceptance of these terms and conditions the customer declares that he / she is over 18 years old.

Price

The prices and rates are always expressed in Euro and are per bottle / unit, or extends in the case of pilot or gift packages and wine tastings per parcel or wine tasting, according to the listing on the website at the time of order or while supplies last.

Unless otherwise indicated, it is always about the wine bottle with 0.75 liters. All prices are inclusive of VAT (21%), packaging tax and excise duties, but still excluding shipping or transportation costs.

The pricing or other promotions are only valid at time of publication on the website, with reservations of any changes and while stocks last. The Fine Wine Shop has the right to change prices and to correct any typos. When this would be disadvantaged, you will be informed by email. You have the right to cancel your order. Additionally, Fine Wine Shop prices change if these price changes are due to objective circumstances (VAT, taxes on goods, packaging, transportation, ...).

All offers of the Fine Wine Shop are without engagement. Offers are subject to availability of wine and accessories. When a product is unexpectedly discontinued, Fine Wine Shop will contact you and offer you a possible alternative. In that case, you have the right to cancel your order.

Shipping and Transport

The shipping or transportation costs are calculated separately and are listed on your order. Shipping costs are calculated based on the weight and the delivery address.

- FREE throughout Belgium: for orders of 125,00 Euro incl.

Deliveries

The delivery is made within 14 days of receipt of a complete and correct order, unless otherwise indicated on the website or on the order confirmation. The customer is always obliged to check the number of received packages before signing the dispensing / vrachtbon. After endorsement is about no discussion possible. The customer is always required when moving, Fine Wine Shop them to immediately in writing. The Fine Wine Shop is not liable for damage caused by exceeding delivery times. If your order is not in stock, we will contact you about the delivery included. If the delivery time will not be acceptable, the order will be canceled automatically.

Upon delivery of our goods through third parties, merchandise always travels at the risk of the recipient. Deliveries are made to the delivery address specified by the customer during the online ordering process. Products are basically only delivered in Belgium. You can specify a desired delivery date when your order yourself. The Fine Wine shop will try as far as possible to be delivered at the desired delivery date. In no event shall the Customer be entitled to compensation for exceeding a delivery.

Withdrawals

Ordered goods can be picked up only in the evening on Saturday and only by prior appointment at the following address: Haachtsesteenweg 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel. For this, the buyer can select "Takeout" choose during the online ordering process. We will then contact you to make an appointment. The Fine Wine Shop will do everything possible to have the order ready for the chosen time of withdrawal. We ask for your understanding that if exceptional could not be timely and the customer just has to wait for the pickup.

Renunciation

If the ordered and / or delivered products do not meet the buyer's expectations, the buyer has a period of fourteen (14) calendar days to notify the Fine Wine Shop that he / she renounces the purchase.

If the buyer of this renunciation, he / she must communicate this immediately by email to info@defijnewijnshop.be. The purchaser of the goods, after consultation with the Fine Wine Shop, within fourteen (14) days after the dissolution itself back on the following address: Haachtsesteenweg 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel, under the following conditions:

1. the client should be put in touch by e-mail customer service info@defijnewijnshop.be

2. Just complete boxes and undamaged, unopened (full) bottles in the original packaging for return come into consideration, unless it comes to wines with cork taste (read more in the section "Create Cork").

3. The customer may only off one box opened up one bottle of the same type have to tasting

4. presentation of the original purchase order or invoice with delivery note of the shipping service.

If all the above conditions are met, the amount already paid by the customer within 30 days after being taken back by the Fine Wine Shop deposited into the bank account designated by the customer, or in the absence thereof on the bank account, the initial payment to the Fine Wine Shop performed. The invoiced shipping costs remain at back the goods still owed to the Fine Wine Shop.

Warranty - Return Right

The Fine Wine Shop reserves the right to refuse returned products or to only a portion of the paid goods to trade, where the packaging of the product is damaged or if it is suspected that the product has already been used.

If a product is returned that has been damaged by an attributable to the purchaser act or omission in the Fine Wine Shop will notify the purchaser in writing or by email. The Fine Wine Shop has the right to the value of the product - as a result of this damage from the area due to the buyer - to keep.

For visible defects (glass breakage, defects, etc.), the customer must immediately make a delivery reservation, if not a complaint on this basis no longer valid. The customer must also within 7 days of delivery Fine Wine Shop hereof notify by email. All delivered wines fall under the Fine Wine Shop warranty.

If a delivered wine or delicacy does not meet the expectations of the customer, it is this free to share this right away by email to info@defijnewijnshop.be. The purchaser of the goods, after written consultation with the Fine Wine Shop, return within fourteen (14) days (by appointment) at the following address: Haachtsesteenweg 3, 1820 Steenokkerzeel, under the following conditions (see above under Renunciation).

Cork Create

The Fine Wine Shop commits to exchange bottles with a cork problem provided that the buyer bad bottle (as full as possible) and return it with original cork. The Fine Wine Shop replaces it with the same wine bottle which is on sale at that time (which may be a different year). Under no circumstances pay Fine Wine Shop bottles or other goods back.

In which cases swapping Fine Wine Shop no bad bottles:
- Wines that have become ill by too long storage (eg fresh white wine is 5 years or older, to warm temperatures.)
- Wines that are oxidized by dehydration (stored upright in a too dry and too warm storage place)
- Wines that are not purchased from The Fine Wine Shop

Invoices and payments

The Fine Wine Shop offers various payment options. One can opt for advance payment by bank transfer, paypal, or bancontact / credit card. If the customer picks up the wine itself can currently be paid in cash. From a second order You can choose to just after delivery to pay the bill. This should then be done within 14 days of receipt of the wine. Transfers should be made on the bank account specified by the Fine Wine Shop:
IBAN BE28 1325 4379 9320, BIC: BNAGBEBB.

When picking the buyer can pay cash only. We have not (yet) electronic payment terminal.

In case of partial delivery, the customer agrees to pay the already delivered in accordance with the pricing on the invoice.

Complaints regarding the invoice should be sent by email and be notified within 8 days of the invoice date at The Fine Wine Shop. If one or more bills late or not paid as well as in case of bankruptcy, leadership, collective debt settlement and any other indication of apparent inability or incapacity, retains Fine Wine Shop itself the right to refuse an order, it may also suspend a pending order as long as invoices are not or have not been paid in full, without the Fine Wine Shop to any compensation or could be.

In case of non-payment on the due date, the invoice amount shall automatically be increased by a rate of 12% per year without prior notice. Regardless of the arrears is, in non-payment of the total amount of the invoice by the due date of the invoice, the invoice shall automatically and without any prior notice additionally increased by 10% with a minimum of 75,00 Euro excl. VAT.

A change of address is not a valid reason not to take to be able to submit the invoice or timely complaint.

Property

All delivered products remain the exclusive property of The Fine Wine Shop as long as they have not been paid in full (Act of May 12, 1980), even if they have been modified or incorporated, and without prejudice to the obligation of the customer to insure the risks of the products and ensure due diligence. The customer shall refrain at all times from selling the products again under a different name or mark than those indicated by the Fine Wine Shop.

Force Majeure

The Fine Wine Shop is not liable for force majeure or any other cause wants outside its (war, strike, lock out, breakage, theft, fire, logistical problems appointees to transporters and others, etc.) that could cause that's Fine Wine Shop not or can not meet its obligations, although they always make every effort will seek to establish order in case of delay to implement the agreement, without being liable for damages or could be.

Disclaimer

Information on the website, the customer is offered subject to typing and printing errors or other technical errors. Interim changes, both in terms of products and prices, are always possible. Pictures of bottles or labels may vary.

The customer is therefore always invited to regularly check the website for the latest version of our terms and conditions. The Fine Wine Shop accepts no responsibility for the consequences of possible faulty or changed information, nor for acts performed by third parties.

Protection of Private Life

The Fine Wine Shop guarantees that your personal data will be treated with the utmost care and confidentiality. By opening a personal account, you give us permission to keep certain data. This data is stored and managed by BVBA The Fine Wine Shop, Haachtsesteenweg 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel. The Fine Wine Shop warrant that the information you provide in full accordance with the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy will be processed. Pursuant to this law, you have at any time and free of charge on the right to access and modify the data relating to you. Just send an email to info@defijnewijnshop.com or to log in to www.defijnewijnshop.be.

The customer expressly acknowledges a valid email address specified by him as the address to which correspondence may be sent and that the legitimate email communications between him and Fine Wine Shop the legal force of a documentary evidence. The customer is advised to check his e-mail address regularly for new mail.

The information we ask you when you register or at The Fine Wine Shop place an order, we need to be able to offer an optimal service. These data allow us to quickly and accurately process your orders. The data will also be used to provide you with a personalized shopping experience and better meet your needs and preferences play.

The user can, free of charge and on request, oppose the use of his data for direct marketing. And he can turn to The Fine Wine Shop by email: info@defijnewijnshop.be . Your personal information will only be made available to other companies where the Fine Wine Shop will contract with a view to providing service to our customers operational (the courier service delivering your order will possibly need, for example, your address). Your personal data will not be communicated, shared with, sold or transferred to third parties who are not involved in the customer service of The Fine Wine Shop.

The Fine Wine Shop may collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or domain name of the website from which you came to the Fine Wine Shop website or through which you leaves. This makes it possible to continuously optimize the website for all visitors.

The use of cookies

During a visit to the Fine Wine Shop website cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer and this only in order to better tailor the site to the needs of the returning visitor. These small files or cookies are not used to track the surfing habits of visitors to other websites. Your internet browser allows you admit that prevents the use of cookies, you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to remove cookies from your hard drive. Please consult the help function of your internet browser.

Limitation of Liability

The content of this website (sales conditions and links included) may at any time without notice or notification, be amended or supplemented. The Fine Wine Shop does not guarantee the proper functioning of the website and can be held liable in any way for the improper functioning or temporary (un) availability of the website or for any damages, direct or indirect, arising from access to or use of the website or the information on it. The Fine Wine Shop is also not responsible for the content of third party sites to which she creates hyperlinks, particularly with regard to the protection of privacy.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Any dispute relating to the use of this service and the application or interpretation of these Terms and Conditions shall be exclusively governed by Belgian law.

All agreements of Fine Wine Shop, including the special and general contract and invoice terms, and its execution are subject to Belgian law.

The invalidity of one or more components of the present conditions is in no way the nullity of the contract as a whole, but only to the annulment of the stamped part. The remaining provisions therefore remain completely unaffected and apply. In case of any dispute or litigation, the Belgian law and only the courts of the judicial district of Brussels are competent.

Conditions d'BVBA Fine Wine Shop.

Toute utilisation du site www.defijnewijnshop.com (.be, .nl, ou .eu) ou ne importe quel ordre ou une demande de Fine Wine Boutique implique l'acceptation de ces termes et conditions:

Objet

Ces conditions régissent les relations contractuelles entre BVBA Fine Wine Shop, avec siège social à B-1820 Steenokkerzeel, Chaussée de Haecht 3 enregistrée sous le numéro RPR Bruxelles TVA BE 0552558421 - ayant comme activité la vente de vins, des cadeaux, des accessoires et des dégustations de vins les particuliers et les entreprises sur l'Internet - et l'acheteur / client, que les biens et services de l'ordre Fine Wine Boutique avec livraison en Belgique. Toute situation qui ne est pas fourni par nos conditions générales ou particulières est régi par les dispositions légales généralement applicables. La Loi sur les pratiques commerciales dd. 14/07/1991 et le Code civil à être utilisés comme base pour l'établissement de relations avec le consommateur avant la conclusion du contrat.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou de sociétés, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent à la boutique vin ou des tiers. Il est interdit (tout ou partie) aux images dans une copie du formulaire, de traduire, de modifier ou distribuer sans le consentement écrit préalable de La Fine Wine Shop. Toute copie partielle ou complète, la traduction, l'adaptation, la modification, ou la distribution de ces éléments est strictement interdite. Toute violation de ces droits de propriété intellectuelle peut conduire à des poursuites civiles et pénales.

Ordre

Les commandes via le site Web de l'amende Wine Shop doivent toujours être l'acceptation des Termes et Conditions. Le Fine Wine Shop a le droit de ne pas traiter toutes les formes de commande inexactes ou incomplètes.

Alcool & Responsabilité

The Fine Wine Shop ne vend pas d'alcool aux personnes de moins de 18 ans. Avec votre commande, vous certifiez que vous êtes responsable de votre achat et que vous êtes plus de 18 ans.

The Fine Wine Shop ne vend qu'aux:

a. les personnes physiques qui sont plus de 18 ans

b. personnes morales ayant leur siège en Belgique.

Lors de l'acceptation de ces termes et conditions, le client déclare qu'il / elle est plus de 18 ans.

Prix

Les prix et les taux sont toujours exprimés en euros et sont par bouteille / unité, ou se étend dans le cas de pilotes ou de cadeaux forfaits et des dégustations de vin par colis ou dégustation de vin, selon la liste sur le site au moment de la commande ou jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.

Sauf indication contraire, il est toujours à propos de la bouteille de vin avec 0,75 litres. Tous les prix sont TTC (21%), taxe sur les emballages et les droits d'accises, mais hors frais d'expédition ou de transport.

Le prix ou d'autres promotions ne sont valables au moment de la publication sur le site, avec des réserves de tous les changements et jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. The Fine Wine Shop a le droit de modifier ses prix et de corriger les fautes de frappe. Lorsque ce serait désavantagé, vous serez informé par e-mail. Vous avez le droit d'annuler votre commande. En outre, les prix Beaux-boutique de vin changent si ces changements de prix sont dues à des circonstances objectives (TVA, taxes sur les produits, l'emballage, le transport, ...).

Toutes les offres de l'amende Wine Shop sont sans engagement. Les offres sont sous réserve de disponibilité de vin et d'accessoires. Quand un produit est interrompu de façon inattendue, Fine Wine Shop contact avec vous et vous offrir une alternative possible. Dans ce cas, vous avez le droit d'annuler votre commande.

Frais de port et des transports

Les frais de port ou de transport sont calculés séparément et sont listés sur votre commande. frais de port sont calculés en fonction du poids et de l'adresse de livraison.

- GRATUIT toute la Belgique: pour les commandes de 125,00 Euro incl.

Livraisons

La livraison est effectuée dans les 14 jours suivant la réception d'une commande complète et correcte, sauf indication contraire sur le site ou sur la confirmation de commande. Le client est toujours tenu de vérifier le nombre de colis reçus avant de signer le distributeur / vrachtbon. Après approbation est sur le pas de discussion possible. Le client est toujours nécessaire lors du déplacement, Fine Wine Boutique qu'ils immédiatement par écrit. Le Fine Wine Shop ne est pas responsable des dommages causés par le dépassement des délais de livraison. Si votre commande ne est pas en stock, nous vous contacterons à propos de la livraison inclus. Si le délai de livraison ne sera pas acceptable, la commande sera automatiquement annulée.

Lors de la livraison de nos produits par des tiers, marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Les livraisons sont faites à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande en ligne. Les produits sont essentiellement livrés seulement en Belgique. Vous pouvez spécifier une date de livraison désirée lorsque votre commande vous-même. La boutique des vins Haute essaiera autant que possible pour être livré à la date de livraison souhaitée. En aucun cas, le client doit être droit à une indemnisation en cas de dépassement d'une livraison.

Retraits

Produits commandés peuvent être ramassés que dans la soirée du samedi et seulement sur rendez-vous à l'adresse suivante: Chaussée de Haecht 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel. Pour cela, l'acheteur peut sélectionner "Plats à emporter" choisir pendant le processus de commande en ligne. Nous allons ensuite vous contacter pour prendre rendez-vous. The Fine Wine Shop fera tout son possible pour la commande sera prête pour le temps choisi de rétractation. Nous demandons votre compréhension que si exceptionnelle ne pouvait pas être en temps opportun et le client a juste à attendre pour le ramassage.

Renonciation

Si les produits commandés et / ou livrés ne répondent pas aux attentes de l'acheteur, l'acheteur dispose d'un délai de quatorze (14) jours civils pour informer le Fine Wine Shop qui il / elle renonce à l'achat.

Si l'acheteur de ce renoncement, il / elle doit communiquer immédiatement par courriel à cette info@defijnewijnshop.be. L'acheteur de la marchandise, après consultation avec le Fine Wine Shop, dans les quatorze (14) jours après la dissolution de retour sur lui-même l'adresse suivante: Chaussée de Haecht 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel, dans les conditions suivantes:

1. le client doit être mis en contact par e-mail service à la clientèle info@defijnewijnshop.be

2. Juste boîtes complètes et non ouverts, bouteilles intactes (complet) dans l'emballage d'origine pour le retour sont pris en considération, sauf se il se agit de vins avec goût de bouchon (lire la suite dans la section «Créer Cork").

3. Le client ne peut off une boîte ouvert une bouteille du même type ont à la dégustation

4. Présentation de l'ordre d'achat original ou la facture avec le bon de livraison du service d'expédition.

Si toutes les conditions sont remplies, le montant déjà payé par le client dans les 30 jours après avoir été repris par le Fine Wine Boutique déposé dans le compte bancaire désigné par le client, ou en l'absence de celui-ci sur le compte bancaire, le paiement initial de l'amende Wine Shop effectuée. Les frais de port facturés restent à l'arrière les marchandises encore dues à l'Fine Wine Shop.

Garantie - Droit de retour

The Fine Wine Shop se réserve le droit de refuser les produits retournés ou pour une partie seulement des marchandises payées au commerce, où l'emballage du produit est endommagé ou si l'on soupçonne que le produit a déjà été utilisé.

Si un produit est retourné qui a été endommagé par une imputable à l'acte de l'acheteur ou d'une omission dans le Fine Wine Shop aviser l'acheteur par écrit ou par e-mail. The Fine Wine Shop a le droit à la valeur du produit - à la suite de ces dommages de la région en raison de l'acheteur - à conserver.

Pour les défauts visibles (bris de verre, défauts, etc.), le client doit immédiatement faire une réservation de livraison, si ce ne est une plainte sur cette base ne est plus valide. Le client doit aussi dans les 7 jours de la livraison Fine Wine Boutique notifier des présentes par email. Tous les vins livrés tombent sous la garantie Fine Wine Shop.

Si un vin livré ou la délicatesse ne répond pas aux attentes du client, ce est cette hésitez pas à partager ce droit de suite par courriel à info@defijnewijnshop.be. L'acheteur de la marchandise, consultation après écrite avec le Fine Wine Shop, retourner dans les quatorze (14) jours (sur rendez-vous) à l'adresse suivante: Chaussée de Haecht 3, 1820 Steenokkerzeel, dans les conditions suivantes (voir ci-dessus sous renonciation).

Créer Cork

The Fine Wine Shop se engage à échanger des bouteilles avec un problème de liège à condition que l'acheteur mauvaise bouteille (aussi complète que possible) et le retourner avec bouchon d'origine. The Fine Wine Shop remplace par la même bouteille de vin qui est en vente à l'époque (qui peut être une autre année). En aucun cas, payer des bouteilles de vin de Bons ou d'autres biens de retour.

Dans quels cas l'échange Fine Wine Boutique pas de mauvaises bouteilles:
- Les vins qui sont devenus malades par une trop longue stockage (par exemple le vin blanc frais est de 5 ans ou plus, à des températures chaudes.)
- Les vins qui sont oxydés par déshydratation (entreposés à la verticale dans un lieu de stockage trop sec et trop chaud)
- Vins qui ne sont pas achetés auprès de The Fine Wine Shop

Factures et paiements

Le Fine Wine Shop propose différentes options de paiement. On peut opter pour le paiement anticipé par virement bancaire, paypal ou carte Bancontact / crédit. Si le client prend le vin lui-même ne peut actuellement être payé en espèces. D'une deuxième commande, vous pouvez choisir de juste après l'accouchement pour payer la facture. Cela devrait alors se faire dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du vin. Virements doivent être effectués sur le compte bancaire indiqué par le Fine Wine Boutique:
IBAN BE28 1325 4379 9320, BIC: BNAGBEBB.

Lors de la cueillette, l'acheteur peut payer en espèces seulement. Nous ne avons pas (encore) terminal de paiement électronique.

En cas de livraison partielle, le client accepte de payer le déjà livré conformément à la tarification sur la facture.

Les plaintes concernant la facture doivent être envoyées par e-mail et être notifiés dans les huit jours de la date de la facture à The Fine Wine Shop. Si une ou plusieurs factures en retard ou non payés ainsi que en cas de faillite, le leadership, le règlement collectif de dettes et de toute autre indication de l'apparente incapacité ou d'incapacité, conserve Fine Wine Boutique se réserve le droit de refuser une commande, il peut également suspendre une commande en cours aussi longtemps que les factures ne sont pas ou ne ont pas été payés en totalité, sans le Fine Wine Boutique à aucun dédommagement ou pourraient l'être.

En cas de non-paiement à la date d'échéance, le montant de la facture est automatiquement augmentée d'un taux de 12% par an sans préavis. Indépendamment des arriérés est, le non-paiement du montant total de la facture par la date d'échéance de la facture, la facture est automatiquement et sans préavis en outre augmenté de 10% avec un minimum de 75,00 Euro excl. TVA.

Un changement d'adresse ne est pas une raison valable de ne pas prendre pour être en mesure de présenter la facture ou d'une plainte en temps opportun.

Propriété

Tous les produits livrés restent la propriété exclusive de The Fine Wine Shop tant qu'ils ne ont pas été payés en totalité (loi du 12 mai 1980), même si elles ont été modifiées ou incorporées, et sans préjudice de l'obligation du client d'assurer les risques des produits et assurer une diligence raisonnable. Le client doit se abstenir en tout temps de vendre les produits à nouveau sous un nom ou une marque différente de celle indiquée par le Fine Wine Shop.

Force Majeure

Le Fine Wine Shop ne est pas responsable des cas de force majeure ou toute autre cause hors de son veut (guerre, grève, lock-out, bris, vol, incendie, problèmes logistiques nommées aux transporteurs et autres, etc.) qui pourraient causer ce est bien Wine Shop pas ou ne peuvent pas répondre à ses obligations, même se ils font toujours tous les efforts seront cherchent à établir l'ordre en cas de retard à mettre en œuvre l'accord, sans être tenu responsable des dommages ou pourrait être.

Désistement

Informations sur le site, le client est offert sous réserve de dactylographie et d'impression fautes ou autres erreurs techniques. Changements provisoires, à la fois en termes de produits et de prix, sont toujours possibles. Photos de bouteilles ou étiquettes peuvent varier.

Le client est donc toujours invité à vérifier régulièrement le site pour la dernière version de nos termes et conditions. The Fine Wine Shop accepte aucune responsabilité pour les conséquences d'une éventuelle information erronée ou modifiée, ni pour les actes accomplis par des tiers.

Protection de la vie privée

Les garanties Fine Wine Boutique que vos données personnelles seront traitées avec le plus grand soin et la confidentialité. En ouvrant un compte personnel, vous nous donnez la permission de garder certaines données. Ces données sont stockées et gérées par BVBA The Fine Wine Shop, Chaussée de Haecht 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel. The Fine Wine Shop garantit que les informations que vous fournissez en pleine conformité avec la loi du 8 Décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée sera traitée. Conformément à cette loi, vous disposez à tout moment et gratuitement sur le droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Il suffit d'envoyer un courriel à info@defijnewijnshop.com ou pour vous connecter à www.defijnewijnshop.be.

Le client reconnaît expressément une adresse de courriel valide spécifiée par lui comme l'adresse à laquelle la correspondance peut être envoyée et que les communications électroniques légitimes entre lui et Fine Wine Shop la force juridique d'une preuve documentaire. Le client est conseillé de vérifier son adresse e-mail régulièrement de nouveaux messages.

Les informations que nous vous demandons lors de votre inscription ou à la fin Wine Shop passez une commande, nous devons être en mesure d'offrir un service optimal. Ces données nous permettent de traiter rapidement et avec précision vos commandes. Les données seront également utilisés pour vous fournir une expérience de magasinage personnalisée et mieux répondre à vos besoins et préférences jouent.

L'utilisateur peut, gratuitement et sur demande, se opposer à l'utilisation de ses données pour le marketing direct. Et il peut se tourner vers The Fine Wine Shop par email: info@defijnewijnshop.be . Vos informations personnelles ne seront mis à la disposition d'autres sociétés où le Fine Wine Shop contrat en vue de fournir un service à nos clients opérationnels (le service de messagerie livraison de votre commande sera probablement avoir besoin, par exemple, votre adresse). Vos données personnelles ne seront pas communiquées, partagées avec, vendu ou transféré à des tiers qui ne sont pas impliqués dans le service à la clientèle de l'amende Wine Shop.

The Fine Wine Shop peut recueillir des données anonymes ou agrégées non personnelles, telles que le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Web d'où vous venez sur le site Fine Wine Shop ou à travers lequel vous laisse. Cela permet d'optimiser en permanence le site pour tous les visiteurs.

L'utilisation de cookies

Lors d'une visite sur le site des cookies Fine Wine Boutique peut être placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ce uniquement dans le but de mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur retour. Ces petits fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour suivre les habitudes de navigation des visiteurs d'autres sites. Votre navigateur internet vous permet admettez qui empêche l'utilisation de cookies, vous recevez un avertissement quand un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur. Se il vous plaît consulter la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur Internet.

Limitation de responsabilité

Le contenu de ce site (conditions de vente et liens inclus) peut à tout moment sans préavis ni notification, être modifié ou complété. The Fine Wine Shop ne garantit pas le bon fonctionnement du site et peut être tenu responsable de quelque manière que pour le mauvais fonctionnement ou temporaire (in) disponibilité du site web ou de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant de accès ou l'utilisation du site ou des informations à ce sujet. The Fine Wine Shop ne est pas responsable du contenu de sites tiers à laquelle elle crée des hyperliens, en particulier en ce qui concerne la protection de la vie privée.

Loi applicable et juridiction

Tout différend relatif à l'utilisation de ce service et l'application ou l'interprétation de ces Termes et Conditions seront exclusivement régis par le droit belge.

Tous les accords de Fine Wine Boutique, y compris le contrat spécial et général et modalités de facturation, et son exécution sont soumis au droit belge.

La nullité d'une ou plusieurs composantes des conditions actuelles est en aucun cas la nullité du contrat dans son ensemble, mais seulement pour l'annulation de la pièce emboutie. Les autres dispositions restent donc totalement insensible et se appliquent. En cas de contestation ou de litige, le droit belge et seuls les tribunaux de l'arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles sont compétents.