Home » Privacy protection

Privacy protection

The Fine Wine Shop guarantees that your personal data will be treated with the utmost care and confidentiality. By opening a personal account, you give us permission to keep certain data. This data is stored and managed by BVBA The Fine Wine Shop, Haachtsesteenweg 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel. The Fine Wine Shop warrant that the information you provide in full accordance with the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy will be processed. Pursuant to this law, you have at any time and free of charge on the right to access and modify the data relating to you. Just send an email to info@defijnewijnshop.com or to log in to www.defijnewijnshop.be.

The customer expressly acknowledges a valid email address specified by him as the address to which correspondence may be sent and that the legitimate email communications between him and Fine Wine Shop the legal force of a documentary evidence. The customer is advised to check his e-mail address regularly for new mail.

The information we ask you when you register or at The Fine Wine Shop place an order, we need to be able to offer an optimal service. These data allow us to quickly and accurately process your orders. The data will also be used to provide you with a personalized shopping experience and better meet your needs and preferences play.

The user can, free of charge and on request, oppose the use of his data for direct marketing. And he can turn to The Fine Wine Shop by email: info@defijnewijnshop.be . Your personal information will only be made ​​available to other companies where the Fine Wine Shop will contract with a view to providing service to our customers operational (the courier service delivering your order will possibly need, for example, your address). Your personal data will not be communicated, shared with, sold or transferred to third parties who are not involved in the customer service of The Fine Wine Shop.

The Fine Wine Shop may collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or domain name of the website from which you came to the Fine Wine Shop website or through which you leaves. This makes it possible to continuously optimize the website for all visitors.

The use of cookies

During a visit to the Fine Wine Shop website cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer and this only in order to better tailor the site to the needs of the returning visitor. These small files or cookies are not used to track the surfing habits of visitors to other websites. Your internet browser allows you admit that prevents the use of cookies, you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to remove cookies from your hard drive. Please consult the help function of your internet browser.

 

Twitter

Facebook

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Accueil » Protection de la confidentialité

Protection de la confidentialité

Les garanties Fine Wine Boutique que vos données personnelles seront traitées avec le plus grand soin et la confidentialité. En ouvrant un compte personnel, vous nous donnez la permission de garder certaines données. Ces données sont stockées et gérées par BVBA The Fine Wine Shop, Chaussée de Haecht 3, B-1820 Steenokkerzeel. The Fine Wine Shop garantit que les informations que vous fournissez en pleine conformité avec la loi du 8 Décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée sera traitée. Conformément à cette loi, vous disposez à tout moment et gratuitement sur le droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Il suffit d'envoyer un courriel à info@defijnewijnshop.com ou pour vous connecter à www.defijnewijnshop.be.

Le client reconnaît expressément une adresse de courriel valide spécifiée par lui comme l'adresse à laquelle la correspondance peut être envoyée et que les communications électroniques légitimes entre lui et Fine Wine Shop la force juridique d'une preuve documentaire. Le client est conseillé de vérifier son adresse e-mail régulièrement de nouveaux messages.

Les informations que nous vous demandons lors de votre inscription ou à la fin Wine Shop passez une commande, nous devons être en mesure d'offrir un service optimal. Ces données nous permettent de traiter rapidement et avec précision vos commandes. Les données seront également utilisés pour vous fournir une expérience de magasinage personnalisée et mieux répondre à vos besoins et préférences jouent.

L'utilisateur peut, gratuitement et sur ​​demande, se opposer à l'utilisation de ses données pour le marketing direct. Et il peut se tourner vers The Fine Wine Shop par email: info@defijnewijnshop.be . Vos informations personnelles ne seront mis à la disposition d'autres sociétés où le Fine Wine Shop contrat en vue de fournir un service à nos clients opérationnels (le service de messagerie livraison de votre commande sera probablement avoir besoin, par exemple, votre adresse). Vos données personnelles ne seront pas communiquées, partagées avec, vendu ou transféré à des tiers qui ne sont pas impliqués dans le service à la clientèle de l'amende Wine Shop.

The Fine Wine Shop peut recueillir des données anonymes ou agrégées non personnelles, telles que le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Web d'où vous venez sur le site Fine Wine Shop ou à travers lequel vous laisse. Cela permet d'optimiser en permanence le site pour tous les visiteurs.

L'utilisation de cookies

Lors d'une visite sur le site des cookies Fine Wine Boutique peut être placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ce uniquement dans le but de mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur retour. Ces petits fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour suivre les habitudes de navigation des visiteurs d'autres sites. Votre navigateur internet vous permet admettez qui empêche l'utilisation de cookies, vous recevez un avertissement quand un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur. Se il vous plaît consulter la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur Internet.

 

Twitter

Facebook

Nous aimerions placer des cookies dans votre ordinateur pour rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les cookies »