Home » Brands » Erminio Campa

Erminio Campa

Erminio Campa

The company has been around for 3 generations, and manages 3 generations vineyards. The knowledge has been passed down from grandfather Francesco dad Angel to Erminio. The vineyards are owned by the family. In the past, the grapes were usually sold to OOther producers but Erminio decided to start producing wine. It is dealing with a single grape: the primitivo. Still, there are 2 different "Primitivo di Manduria" produced because the 2 lots, "Cameli" and "Janni" have sufficient own character and also the age of the vines is different so it 2 wines, each with its own flavor and characteristics can be produced .

We are in the heart of Salento. The company is located in the province of Taranto, in the town of Torricella, a typical area of ​​Primitivo di Manduria, about 3 km from the Ionian Sea
.
The company has a total area of ​​approximately 20 hectares of vineyards and produces only Primitivo di Manduria. The vineyards and terroir (clay) enjoy the sun and soft and breezy wind from the coast; These are ideal for the production of high-quality factors grapes.

Helped by this favorable terrain and climate makes Erminio with the help of brothers Francesco and Valentino personally for the cultivation of vineyards. Everything is done with modern techniques, but with the utmost attention to the ecological and biological balance, and with great respect for the environment and for the plants.

The work in the vineyard is refined: after careful pruning phase, at the right time, passed it to the thinning of the vines ("bush vines") and are exposed to the sun.
The harvest is done by hand, with care and delicacy, and with careful selection of the best grapes.

The vinification and fermentation take place in stainless steel tanks at a controlled temperature, while the maturation is achieved in the bottle for nearly six months.

8 +

Twitter

Facebook

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Accueil » Marques » Erminio Campa

Erminio Campa

Erminio Campa

La société a été autour depuis 3 générations, et gère 3 générations vignobles. La connaissance a été transmise de père Francesco père Angel Erminio. Les vignobles sont la propriété de la famille. Dans le passé, les raisins ont été généralement vendus aux producteurs de AAutres mais Erminio décidé de commencer la production de vin. Il est aux prises avec un cépage unique: le primitivo. Pourtant, il ya 2 différent »Primitivo di Manduria" produit parce que les 2 lots, "Cameli" et "Janni" ont leur propre caractère suffisant et aussi l'âge des vignes est différente de sorte qu'il 2 vins, chacun avec sa propre saveur et les caractéristiques peuvent être produites .

Nous sommes dans le cœur du Salento. L'entreprise est située dans la province de Tarente, dans la ville de Torricella, un quartier typique de Primitivo di Manduria, à environ 3 km de la mer Ionienne
.
La société a une superficie totale d'environ 20 hectares de vignes et produit seulement Primitivo di Manduria. Les vignes et terroir (terre battue) profiter du soleil et le vent doux et venteux de la côte; Elles sont idéales pour la production de facteurs de raisins de haute qualité.

Aidé par ce terrain favorable et le climat rend Erminio avec l'aide des frères Francesco et Valentino personnellement pour la culture de la vigne. Tout est fait avec des techniques modernes, mais avec la plus grande attention à l'équilibre écologique et biologique, et avec un grand respect pour l'environnement et pour les plantes.

Le travail de la vigne est raffinée: après la phase d'élagage, au bon moment, il est passé à l'amincissement de la vigne («vignes de brousse") et sont exposés au soleil.
La récolte se fait à la main, avec soin et délicatesse, et une sélection rigoureuse des meilleurs raisins.

La vinification et la fermentation ont lieu dans des cuves en acier inoxydable à une température contrôlée, tandis que la maturation est réalisée dans la bouteille pendant près de six mois.

8 +

Twitter

Facebook

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »